baleka_logo

+27 21 979 0495

Get in touch

Phone

+27 21 979 0495

Fax

+27 86 541 6931

Maintenance

LC Steyn

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: lcsteyn@balekadistributors.co.za 

Operations

Jade Pick

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: jade@balekadistributors.co.za

Eric Bosman

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: eric@balekadistributors.co.za

Izaak Trom

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: izaak@balekadistributors.co.za

Finance and Admin

Lerna Loubser

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: lerna@balekadistributors.co.za 

Rosy Olivier

Office Tel: +27 21 979 0495
Email: rosy@balekadistributors.co.za